TRAININGSSCHEMA
Woensdag van 18u00 t.e.m. 19u00

U6

 

TRAINERS

Sem Wouters

Quinten Van Dessel

Seppe Valera Calle

Lukas Verreth 

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

?


U7

 

TRAINER

Bieke Smedts

bieke.smedts@gmail.com

0486/88.11.89 

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

Pieter Feyaerts

pieter.feyaerts1@telenet.be

0494/30.95.16

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Woensdag van 18u00 t.e.m. 19u00

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Dinsdag van 18u30 t.e.m. 19u45
Vrijdag van 18u30 t.e.m. 19u45

U8

 

TRAINER

Jochem Casteels 

jochem.casteels13@gmail.com

0474/67.16.24

AFGEVAARDIGDE

Timo De Meyst 

timo.demeyst@nike.com

0485/11.81.82


U9

 

TRAINER

Thomas De Cruyenaere

0491/91.29.11

decruyenaerethomas@gmail.com

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

Leslie Vandenberghen

steve.schoonheydt@outlook.be

0477/70.63.26

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Dinsdag van 18u30 t.e.m. 19u45
Donderdag van 18u30 t.e.m. 19u45

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Dinsdag van 18u00 t.e.m. 19u30
Vrijdag van 18u00 t.e.m. 19u30

U10

 

TRAINER

Jarno Coremans

jarno.coremans@gmail.com

0476/56.91.32

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

 Alex Stroeykens

 alex.stroeykens@telenet.be

0497/29.95.07


U11

 

TRAINER

Michiel Bulterys

michielbulterys@hotmail.com

0477/74.33.33

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

 Sabrina Waegemans

waegemans.sabrina@gmail.com

0478/81.26.14

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Maandag 18u30 t.e.m. 20u00
Woensdag 18u30 t.e.m. 20u00

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Maandag 18u00 t.e.m. 19u30
Woensdag 16u30 t.e.m. 18u00

U12

 

TRAINER

Ahmed Abo Saada

ahmadleeuw9@outlook.com

0466/06.95.34

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

 ?

 


U13

 

TRAINER

Thomas Derboven

thomas_derboven@hotmail.com

0494/32.26.77

 

Joeri De Wijngaert

joeridewijngaert.jdw@gmail.com

0471/04.29.67

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

 Steve Schoonheydt

steve.schoonheydt@outlook.be

0477/31.79.61

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Maandag 18u00 t.e.m. 19u30
Donderdag 18u00 - 19u30

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Maandag 19u00 t.e.m. 20u30
Woensdag 19u00 t.e.m. 20u30

U15

 

TRAINER

Frans Vanuffelen

geenslydia@hotmail.com

0477/17.73.97

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

 Tom Van Dessel

vandesseltom@skynet.be

0495.23.45.00


U17

 

TRAINER

Robin Verbiest

robin_verbiest@hotmail.com

0496/47.20.83

 

AFGEVAARDIGDE

Steven De Smet

de_smet@yahoo.com

0496/59.93.42 

 

Wim Wuyts

ww.greet@gmail.com

0484/29.67.97

TRAININGSSCHEMA
Dinsdag 18u15 t.e.m. 19u45
Donderdag van 18u15 t.e.m. 19u45